End of Year Banquet Results

Updated with runner-ups!

Most improved Female
Winner: Jana Reed
Also nominated: Bonnie Windsor, Bonnie Martin

Most improved male
Winner: Larry Trollope
Also nominated: Fai Mok

Hub of Club
Winner: Rebecca Senneff
Also nominated: Dirk McGuire, Mark Wilkinson

Most miles in the saddle
Winner: Steve Kurt 8808 miles
Runners up:
Fai Mok                    8703.5
Mary Lou Price        6752.5
Al Covington            5668.6
Denny Tresenriter     5596.2
Randy Anderson       3499.7
Peggy Tresenriter     2964.9
Anthony Strickland  2749.8
Larry Trollope          2385.4
Jack Brejc                 2022.0
Tao Zhu                    1813.9
Briggs Mushrush      1497.2
Jim Wittmer              1212.9
Tom Moses               1148.1
Jim DeVore               1097.8
Andy Crosman           748.8
Charlie Miller             510.2

Ride leaders
Membership discount, details TBD

2018 board:
President, Rebecca Senneff
Vice President, Pam Hoehne
Treasurer, Richard McDonnell
Secretary, Randy Senneff
No Baloney Director, OPEN
Ride Coordinator, Fai Mok
Social Event Coordinator, Bev Ketel
Trash Pickup Coordinator, Neil Terry
Webmaster, Jim DeVore

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.